Products by application

9969 Motor Flush Engine Oil System Flush 200 Km

special oil additive and cleaner that removes sediment, soiling, mud and metal shavings to reduce engine wear sustainably. All types of oil-soluble and oil-insoluble residues are brought into suspension and removed during the following oil change.

KNOW MORE

9971 Engine Protect CeraMol

is a highly effective additive for engine oils that protects piston rings and hydraulic tappets against wear and corrosion due to aggressive fuel combustion residues. Increases resistance of the engine detail parts to wear and high-temperature corrosion.

KNOW MORE

9976 Engine Oil Treatment

is a high-performance additive for viscosity stabilization of motor oils. It reduces oil consumption via piston rings and valve guides in petrol and diesel engines. It prevents blue smoke and oil mist and protects the viscosity drop down of the engine oil

KNOW MORE

9982 Oil Leak-Stop

regenerates rubber and plastic engine seals such as shaft seals and valve stem seals and prevents oil stains under the vehicle. Counteracts oil dilution. Reduces engine noise and oil consumption through piston

KNOW MORE

9991 Motor Flush Engine System Flush 10min

is a special cleaner that removes sediment, soiling, mud and wear products from engine wear. All types of oil-soluble and oil-insoluble residues are brought into suspension and removed during the following oil change.

KNOW MORE

Produkte nach Anwendungsgebiet

9910 Engine Oil Treatment + MoS2

ist ein hocheffektives Additiv für moderne Motoröle für Benzin- und Dieselfahrzeuge. Die innovative Antifricion Additive bilden eine extra Schutzschicht die eine überdurchschnittliche Reibungsreduktion bewirk, den Kraftstoffverbrauch senkt und eine schädliche lokale Überhitzung im Motor verhindert.

MEHR ERFAHRE

9969 Motor Flush Engine Oil System Flush 200 Km

Spezieller Ölzusatz und Reiniger, der Sedimente, Verschmutzungen, Schlamm und Metallspäne entfernt, um den Motorverschleiß nachhaltig zu reduzieren. Alle Arten von öllöslichen und ölunlöslichen Rückständen werden beim nachfolgenden Ölwechsel in Suspension gebracht und entfernt.

MEHR ERFAHRE

9971 Engine Protect CeraMol

ist ein hochwirksamer Zusatz für Motorenöle, der Kolbenringe und Hydrostößel durch aggressive Verbrennungsrückstände vor Verschleiß und Korrosion schützt. Erhöht den Widerstand der Motorteile gegen Verschleiß und Hochtemperaturkorrosion.

MEHR ERFAHRE

9976 Engine Oil Treatment

Hochleistungsadditiv zur Viskositätsstabilisierung von Motorölen. Senkt den Ölverbrauch über Kolbenringe und Ventilführungen bei Benzin- und Dieselmotoren

MEHR ERFAHRE

9982 Oil Leak-Stop

egeneriert Motordichtungen aus Gummi- und Kunststoff wie z. B. Wellendichtringe, Ventilschaftabdichtungen und verhindert Ölflecken unter dem Fahrzeug. Wirkt einer Ölverdünnung entgegen

MEHR ERFAHRE

9991 Motor Flush Engine System Flush 10min

ist ein Spezialreiniger zur Beseitigung von Rückständen, Verschmutzungen, Schlamm und Verschleissprodukte der Motorabnutzung

MEHR ERFAHRE