Products by application

9913 Tire Shine Extreme Gloss

for long lasting deep shine, gives tyres the wet look without brush and water. Contains an increased amount of active ingredients and polymers that protect the tyre for a long time. The rubber is maintained and protected from cracking, premature ageing, U

KNOW MORE

9945 Glass Water Repellent

improves wet weather driving visibility. Simply apply the treatment to exterior glass and watch the raindrops fly off your windshield while driving. Also recommended for motorcycle helmets, shower windows and tiles.

KNOW MORE

9951 Car Wash Shampoo

visibly reduces spots and streaks for a high gloss finish. The high-foaming formula is concentrated for greater cleaning action. Car wash safely lifts dirt, grime and residues caused by rain, sleet, snow and bugs leaving your vehicle with a brilliant fini

KNOW MORE

9952 Wash & Wax Car Shampoo

car wash concentrate that washes and waxes your vehicle in one easy application. Deep cleaning foam dissolves and lifts off dirt and road grime while soft gel Carnauba Wax helps to protect your vehicle

KNOW MORE

9953 Insect & Sticker Remover

dissolves hard to remove stains on your vehicle

KNOW MORE

9960 Wheel Cleaner

most powerful cleaning performance beeing also safe for all wheel and brake finishes! This advanced chemistry blends road grime attacking surfactants with active brake dust dissolving agents.

KNOW MORE

9964 De-Icer Washer Fluid

advanced ready to use winter washer fluid that enhances your driving visibility and safety by streak-free cleaning down to -45

KNOW MORE

9965 Ice Remover

concentrated formulation that guarantees quick ice melting on your frozen windshield during the harsh winter months. Will help reduce your scraping time so that you can be on your way in no time.

KNOW MORE

9966 Glass Foam Cleaner

intensive cleaner that easily cuts through hard to remove dirt, bug residue, tree sap and road grime on exterior glass providing a sparkling clean surface. It does not leave streaks and spots, penetrate even the thinnest glass micro-scratches.

KNOW MORE

9967 Glass Cleaner

automotive strength cleaning for glass and mirrors leaving a streak-free, clean shine! The concentrated formula quickly and easily cuts through dirt, bug residue, tree sap and road grime on exterior glass.

KNOW MORE

9968 Pitch Cleaner

Pitch cleaner is used for the safe removal of bitumen coatings, asphalt crumbs. Ideal for cleaning paint and chrome surfaces, glass, glass headlights, bumpers and moldings of cars.

KNOW MORE

9979 Tire Shine Foam Cleaner

restores the tires original look without brush and water. Contains an increased amount of active detergents and polymers that protect the rubber long-lasting. Cleans, highlights the dark tire color and protects the tires from aging and cracking

KNOW MORE

Produkte nach Anwendungsgebiet

9913 Tire Shine Extreme Gloss

hinterlässt langanhaltenden satten Tiefenglanz, gibt Reifen den Original-Look zurück ohne Bürste und Wasser. Enthält eine erhöhte Menge an aktiven Inhaltsstoffen und Polymeren, die den Reifen für eine lange Zeit schützen.

MEHR ERFAHRE

9945 Glass Water Repellent

verbessert die Sichtbarkeit bei nassem Wetter. Tragen Sie die Behandlung einfach auf das Außenglas auf und beobachten Sie, wie die Regentropfen während der Fahrt von Ihrer Windschutzscheibe fliegen. Auch empfohlen für Motorradhelme, Duschfenster und Fliesen.

MEHR ERFAHRE

9951 Car Wash Shampoo

reduziert sichtbar Flecken und Schlieren für ein hochglänzendes Finish. Die stark schäumende Formel ist konzentriert für eine bessere Reinigungswirkung. Die Autowäsche hebt Schmutz, Schmutz und Rückstände, die durch Regen, Graupel, Schnee und Insekten verursacht wurden, die Ihr Fahrzeug mit einer brillanten Finishleistung verlassen.

MEHR ERFAHRE

9952 Wash & Wax Car Shampoo

Autowaschkonzentrat, das Ihr Fahrzeug in einer einfachen Anwendung wäscht und wachsen lässt. Der Tiefenreinigungsschaum löst sich und entfernt Schmutz und Straßenschmutz, während das weiche Gel Carnauba Wax hilft, die Oberfläche Ihres Fahrzeugs zu schützen.

MEHR ERFAHRE

9953 Insect & Sticker Remover

löst schwer zu entfernende Flecken auf der Fahrzeugoberfläche. Das leistungsstarke und dennoch sicher anwendbare Reinigungsmittel dringt in die Flecken ein und hebt sie effektiv auf. Löst Käfer, Aufkleber und Vogelabwurf. Entfernt schnell und einfach hartnäckige Flecken. Ideal für die Reinigung

MEHR ERFAHRE

9960 Wheel Cleaner

stärkste Reinigungsleistung, die auch für alle Rad- und Bremsbeläge sicher ist! Diese fortschrittliche Chemie mischt Straßenschmutz angreifende Tenside mit aktiven Bremsstaublösern.

MEHR ERFAHRE

9964 De-Icer Washer Fluid

advanced ready to use winter washer fluid that enhances your driving visibility and safety by streak-free cleaning down to -45°C.

MEHR ERFAHRE

9965 Ice Remover

konzentrierte Formulierung, die ein schnelles Schmelzen des Eises auf Ihrer gefrorenen Windschutzscheibe während der harten Wintermonate garantiert. Hilft, Ihre Schabzeit zu reduzieren, so dass Sie im Handumdrehen auf dem Weg sein können.

MEHR ERFAHRE

9966 Glass Foam Cleaner

Intensivreiniger, der leicht durch harte Stellen schneidet, um Schmutz, Insektenreste, Baumharz und Straßenschmutz auf Außenglas zu entfernen und eine glänzend saubere Oberfläche zu erhalten. Es hinterlässt keine Streifen und Flecken, dringt selbst in die dünnsten Glasmikrokratzer ein.

MEHR ERFAHRE

9967 Glass Cleaner

Fahrzeugstärkenreinigung für Glas und Spiegel mit streifenfreiem, sauberem Glanz! Die konzentrierte Formel schneidet schnell und einfach Schmutz, Insektenreste, Baumharz und Straßenschmutz auf Außenglas.

MEHR ERFAHRE

9968 Pitch Cleaner

Pitch Cleaner wird für die sichere Entfernung von Bitumenbeschichtungen und Asphaltkrümeln verwendet. Ideal zur Reinigung von Lack- und Chromoberflächen, Glas, Glasscheinwerfern, Stoßfängern und Formteilen von Autos.

MEHR ERFAHRE

9979 Tire Shine Foam Cleaner

stellt das ursprüngliche Aussehen des Reifens ohne Bürste und Wasser wieder her. Enthält eine hohen Anteil aktiver Detergenzien und Polymere, die den Gummi dauerhaft schützen. Reinigt, hebt die dunkle Reifenfarbe hervor und schützt die Reifen vor Alterung und Rissbildung.

MEHR ERFAHRE